POLICE ROLEPLAY Jack's Administrator Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jack

Jack’s Administrator Application

• Why do you think you deserve to be an Administrator? (100 words +):
A: Well ever since i joined this staff team i have been working towards a personal goal of mine to get to admin this has been no secret and ever since i was rewarded senior moderator i decided to begin my hard work ship into becoming one i took mentees under my wing and i will continue to do so as they are the future and they are as good as we make them as i work hard to make sure they become the best staff member they can be, but i try my best to be on duty for at least half of my play time on the server i’m active and as a admin i feel as if i could continue to better the community in many ways and continue to help the community that i love spending my time on but as a senior moderator i try do my best to help out the moderators and trainees as much as i possibly can and i feel like i’ve done a good job in that area and i believe i will continue to do so in the future.
  • What makes you better/more qualified than other applicants? (100 words +):
A: I work hard and i like to think when i put my mind to something there's no stopping me i help as much as i can within my timezone im never afraid to voice my opinion and i believe my higher ups know that i'm not afraid of any situation as everything has a solution and i believe that when it comes to uncertain situations that is when i thrive the most along with i have be staffing on gmod for years but to be a admin on here that would mean alot to me and inspire me to continue moving forward within the server.
  • What has been your biggest takeaways as a staff member so far? (What have you learned?) (75 words +):